Pan Books

Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

Wife Between Us - Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen shop >>

Now a New York Times top-ten bestseller. ‘A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.’ - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It’s about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It’s about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motiv.. Zistiť viac >>



A Column Of fire - Ken Follett

A Column Of fire - Ken Follett shop >>

Ken Follett's captivating third novel in the Kingsbridge series, A Column of Fire, returns to the setting that began in the multi-million copy bestsellers The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End. 1558. A young man is in the queen's service, as a battle for freedom and tolerance begins in Kingsbridge . . ... Zistiť viac >>



Testimony - Scott Turow

Testimony - Scott Turow shop >>

From the bestselling author of Presumed Innocent comes Testimony, Scott Turow's most twist-filled thriller to date. Bill ten Boom has walked out on everything he thought was important to him: his career, his wife, even his country. Invited to become a prosecutor at The Hague's International Criminal Court, it was a chance to start afresh. But when his first case is to examine the disappearance of four hundred Roma refugees - an apparent war crime left unsolved for ten years - it's clear this new.. Zistiť viac >>




p.w.t. servis, spol.s r.o.     PACO-FIN s.r.o.     PaedDr. Oľga Švedová     Pálava Publishing     Pan Books     Pan Macmillan     PANÁK     PANDEMIC s. r. o.     PanMacmillan     PANT občanské sdružení     Pantheon Books     Paradise studio     



2019 Ponuka najnovších slovenských ale aj svetových knižných titulov, dobré knihy za skvelé ceny. Kontakt